Christian Education

2018

2019

2020
January
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
February
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
March
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
April
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
May
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
June
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
July
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
August
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
September
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
October
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
November
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
December
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Wednesday January 2
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM Cup of Love
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday January 3
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday January 6
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday January 7
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday January 9
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM Cup of Love
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday January 10
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday January 13
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday January 14
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday January 16
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM Cup of Love
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday January 17
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday January 20
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday January 21
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday January 23
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM Cup of Love
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday January 24
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday January 27
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday January 28
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday January 30
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM Cup of Love
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday January 31
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday February 3
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday February 4
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday February 6
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM Cup of Love
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday February 7
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday February 10
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday February 11
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday February 13
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM Cup of Love
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday February 14
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday February 17
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday February 18
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday February 20
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM Cup of Love
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday February 21
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday February 24
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday February 25
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday February 27
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM Cup of Love
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday February 28
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday March 3
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday March 4
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday March 6
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Ash Wednesday
Thursday March 7
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Friday March 8
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Stations of the Cross
Sunday March 10
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday March 11
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday March 13
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday March 14
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday March 17
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday March 18
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday March 20
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday March 21
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday March 24
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday March 25
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday March 27
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday March 28
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday March 31
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday April 1
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday April 3
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday April 4
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday April 7
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday April 8
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday April 10
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday April 11
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday April 14
All of the day Palm Sunday Service
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday April 15
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday April 17
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday April 18
11:00 AM - 02:00 PM Maundy Thursday – Foot Wash
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday April 21
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday April 22
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday April 24
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday April 25
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday April 28
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday April 29
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday May 1
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday May 2
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday May 5
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday May 6
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday May 8
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday May 9
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday May 12
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday May 13
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday May 15
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday May 16
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday May 19
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday May 20
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday May 22
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday May 23
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday May 26
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday May 27
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday May 29
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday May 30
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday June 2
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday June 3
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday June 5
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday June 6
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday June 9
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday June 10
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday June 12
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday June 13
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday June 16
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday June 17
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday June 19
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday June 20
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Saturday June 22
Sunday June 23
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday June 24
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday June 26
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday June 27
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday June 30
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday July 1
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday July 3
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday July 4
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday July 7
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday July 8
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday July 10
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday July 11
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday July 14
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday July 15
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday July 17
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday July 18
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday July 21
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday July 22
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday July 24
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday July 25
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday July 28
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday July 29
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday July 31
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday August 1
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday August 4
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday August 5
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday August 7
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday August 8
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday August 11
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday August 12
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday August 14
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday August 15
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday August 18
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday August 19
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday August 21
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday August 22
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday August 25
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday August 26
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday August 28
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday August 29
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday September 1
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday September 2
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday September 4
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM Cup of Love
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday September 5
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday September 8
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday September 9
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday September 11
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM Cup of Love
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday September 12
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday September 15
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday September 16
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday September 18
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM Cup of Love
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday September 19
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday September 22
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday September 23
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday September 25
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM Cup of Love
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday September 26
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday September 29
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday September 30
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday October 2
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM Cup of Love
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday October 3
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday October 6
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday October 7
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday October 9
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM Cup of Love
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday October 10
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday October 13
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday October 14
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday October 16
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM Cup of Love
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday October 17
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday October 20
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday October 21
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday October 23
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM Cup of Love
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday October 24
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday October 27
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday October 28
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday October 30
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM Cup of Love
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday October 31
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday November 3
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday November 4
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday November 6
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM Cup of Love
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday November 7
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday November 10
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday November 11
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday November 13
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM Cup of Love
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday November 14
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday November 17
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday November 18
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday November 20
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM Cup of Love
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday November 21
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday November 24
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday November 25
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday November 27
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM Cup of Love
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday November 28
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday December 1
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday December 2
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday December 4
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM Cup of Love
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday December 5
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday December 8
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday December 9
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday December 11
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM Cup of Love
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday December 12
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday December 15
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday December 16
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday December 18
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM Cup of Love
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday December 19
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday December 22
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday December 23
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday December 25
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM Cup of Love
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday December 26
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday December 29
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday December 30
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Load More