Comments are off for this post

Nominees for Vestry and Convention Delegates

The following parishioners are nominees for vestry and Convention Delegates:

Candidates for Vestry:

Laurie Johnson
Arelia Donaldson
Cynthia Baker

Diocesan Convention:
Jacquelyn Jones (delegate)
Marilyn Middlebrooks (alternate)

The church is still accepting nominees. Send or give your name (s) to any of the committee members. Chairperson Marilyn Middlebrooks. The committee members are: Noel McKetty, Hersie Brooks, Jacquelyn Wright, and Gregory Owens. The qualifications to serve on the Vestry based on our by-laws are: Be at least 18 years of age; a communicant in good standing; prepare a brief biographical sketch that will be published for the congregation.

All Services remain canceled until further notice. Please take notice that in the coming weeks, this website will be decommissioned.
Please update your bookmarks now to point directly to
Our Sunday Morning Worship Services will stream from the new homepage starting March 29, 2020.
Take a look