Maundy Thursday – Foot Wash

Outreach

2019

2020

2021
January
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
February
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
March
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
April
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
May
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
June
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
July
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
August
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
September
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
October
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
November
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
December
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Wednesday January 1
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM Cup of Love
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday January 2
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday January 5
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday January 6
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday January 8
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM Cup of Love
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday January 9
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday January 12
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday January 13
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday January 15
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM Cup of Love
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday January 16
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday January 19
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday January 20
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday January 22
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM Cup of Love
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday January 23
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday January 26
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday January 27
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday January 29
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM Cup of Love
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday January 30
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday February 2
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday February 3
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday February 5
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM Cup of Love
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday February 6
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday February 9
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday February 10
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday February 12
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM Cup of Love
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday February 13
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday February 16
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday February 17
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday February 19
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM Cup of Love
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday February 20
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday February 23
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday February 24
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday February 26
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM Cup of Love
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday February 27
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday March 1
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday March 2
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday March 4
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM Cup of Love
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday March 5
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday March 8
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday March 9
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday March 11
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM Cup of Love
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday March 12
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday March 15
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday March 16
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday March 18
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM Cup of Love
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday March 19
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday March 22
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday March 23
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday March 25
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM Cup of Love
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday March 26
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday March 29
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday March 30
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday April 1
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM Cup of Love
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday April 2
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday April 5
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday April 6
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday April 8
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM Cup of Love
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday April 9
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday April 12
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday April 13
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday April 15
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM Cup of Love
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday April 16
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday April 19
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday April 20
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday April 22
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM Cup of Love
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday April 23
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday April 26
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday April 27
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday April 29
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM Cup of Love
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday April 30
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday May 3
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday May 4
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday May 6
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM Cup of Love
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday May 7
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday May 10
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday May 11
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday May 13
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM Cup of Love
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday May 14
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday May 17
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday May 18
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday May 20
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM Cup of Love
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday May 21
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday May 24
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday May 25
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday May 27
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM Cup of Love
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday May 28
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday May 31
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday June 1
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday June 3
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM Cup of Love
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday June 4
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday June 7
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday June 8
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday June 10
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM Cup of Love
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday June 11
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday June 14
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday June 15
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday June 17
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM Cup of Love
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday June 18
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday June 21
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday June 22
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday June 24
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM Cup of Love
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday June 25
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday June 28
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday June 29
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday July 1
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM Cup of Love
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday July 2
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday July 5
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday July 6
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday July 8
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM Cup of Love
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday July 9
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday July 12
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday July 13
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday July 15
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM Cup of Love
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday July 16
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday July 19
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday July 20
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday July 22
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM Cup of Love
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday July 23
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday July 26
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday July 27
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday July 29
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM Cup of Love
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday July 30
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday August 2
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday August 3
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday August 5
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM Cup of Love
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday August 6
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday August 9
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday August 10
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday August 12
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM Cup of Love
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday August 13
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday August 16
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday August 17
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday August 19
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM Cup of Love
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday August 20
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday August 23
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday August 24
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday August 26
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM Cup of Love
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday August 27
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday August 30
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday August 31
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday September 2
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM Cup of Love
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday September 3
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday September 6
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday September 7
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday September 9
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM Cup of Love
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday September 10
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday September 13
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday September 14
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday September 16
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM Cup of Love
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday September 17
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday September 20
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday September 21
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday September 23
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM Cup of Love
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Sunday September 27
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday September 28
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday September 30
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM Cup of Love
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday October 1
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday October 4
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday October 5
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday October 7
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM Cup of Love
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday October 8
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday October 11
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday October 12
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday October 14
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM Cup of Love
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday October 15
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday October 18
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday October 19
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday October 21
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM Cup of Love
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday October 22
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday October 25
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday October 26
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday October 28
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM Cup of Love
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday October 29
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday November 1
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday November 2
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday November 4
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM Cup of Love
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday November 5
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday November 8
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday November 9
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday November 11
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM Cup of Love
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday November 12
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday November 15
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday November 16
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday November 18
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM Cup of Love
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday November 19
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday November 22
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday November 23
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday November 25
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM Cup of Love
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday November 26
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday November 29
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday November 30
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday December 2
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM Cup of Love
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday December 3
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday December 6
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday December 7
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday December 9
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM Cup of Love
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday December 10
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday December 13
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday December 14
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday December 16
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM Cup of Love
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday December 17
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday December 20
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday December 21
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Tuesday December 22
Wednesday December 23
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM Cup of Love
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday December 24
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Sunday December 27
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Christian Education
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday Morning Eucharist
Monday December 28
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Prayer Group
Wednesday December 30
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM Cup of Love
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Bible Study
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Weekly Outreach Ministry
Thursday December 31
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM Care Package Distribution
Load More