Nominees for Vestry and Convention Delegates

The following parishioners are nominees for vestry and Convention Delegates:

Candidates for Vestry:

Laurie Johnson
Arelia Donaldson
Cynthia Baker

Diocesan Convention:
Jacquelyn Jones (delegate)
Marilyn Middlebrooks (alternate)

The church is still accepting nominees. Send or give your name (s) to any of the committee members. Chairperson Marilyn Middlebrooks. The committee members are: Noel McKetty, Hersie Brooks, Jacquelyn Wright, and Gregory Owens. The qualifications to serve on the Vestry based on our by-laws are: Be at least 18 years of age; a communicant in good standing; prepare a brief biographical sketch that will be published for the congregation.


Prayers for this Week – 10/8/21
October 8, 2021
Harvest Sunday Donations
October 8, 2021
U.T.O. – Notice. Give. Make. Bless.
October 8, 2021
WATCH NOW – 10/3/2021 Sunday Morning Worship Service – Now Streaming
October 3, 2021
Diocesan ECW Annual Meeting
October 1, 2021
Stewardship Weekly Bible Reflection
October 1, 2021
WATCH LIVE – Sunday Morning Worship Service 9-26-21
September 26, 2021
WATCH NOW – Sunday Morning Prayer Service Livestream 9-19-2021
September 19, 2021
Blanket Drive for Cancer Patients
September 10, 2021
The Senior Warden’s Corner
September 10, 2021
Tech Support